Instagram for Business

@instagramforbusiness

Instagram for Business

Express your business' story.
Followers

1,358,541

Uploads

774

Engagement

0.41%

Actions
Engagement
0.41%
Average Likes
5,277
Average Comments
297

Statistics Summary

Account Stats Summary

Export to csv

Showing last 15 entries.

Date  Followers Following Uploads
2020-04-01 Wed 1,358,541 +2,880 1,258 +1 774 +1
2020-03-30 Mon 1,355,661 +2,807 1,257 - 773 -
2020-03-28 Sat 1,352,854 +3,396 1,257 - 773 -
2020-03-26 Thu 1,349,458 +1,546 1,257 +1 773 +1
2020-03-25 Wed 1,347,912 +1,626 1,256 +1 772 -
2020-03-24 Tue 1,346,286 +1,908 1,255 - 772 -
2020-03-23 Mon 1,344,378 +1,910 1,255 - 772 -
2020-03-22 Sun 1,342,468 +435 1,255 - 772 +1
2020-03-21 Sat 1,342,033 +3,547 1,255 +8 771 +1
2020-03-19 Thu 1,338,486 +4,012 1,247 +1 770 +1
2020-03-18 Wed 1,334,474 +2,207 1,246 +1 769 +1
2020-03-17 Tue 1,332,267 +2,354 1,245 +4 768 +1
2020-03-16 Mon 1,329,913 +2,940 1,241 - 767 -
2020-03-14 Sat 1,326,973 +6,847 1,241 +4 767 +3
2020-03-11 Wed 1,320,126 - 1,237 - 764 -
Total Summary +38,415 +10

Average Engagement Rate Chart

Each value in this chart is equal to the Average Engagement Rate of the account in that specific day.

Future Projections

Here you can see the approximated future projections based on your previous days averages

Time Until Date Followers Uploads
Current Stats 2020-04-01 1,358,541 774
30 days 2020-05-01 1,419,201 804
60 days 2020-05-31 1,479,861 834
3 months 2020-06-30 1,540,521 864
6 months 2020-09-28 1,722,501 954
9 months 2020-12-27 1,904,481 1,044
1 year 2021-04-01 2,096,571 1,139
1 year and half 2021-09-30 2,464,575 1,321
2 years 2022-04-01 2,834,601 1,504
Based on an average of +2,022 followers /day +1 uploads /day

Top Posts

Top posts from the last 10 posts

Top @Mentions

Top mentions from the last 10 posts

Engagement Rates on Instagram

These are overall / average engagement rates found on Instagram. Statistics based on analysis of more than 1 million influencer profiles.

Followers Other Average Engagement Profile Engagement
< 1,000 8%
< 5,000 5.7%
< 10,000 4%
< 100,000 2.4%
100,000+ 1.7% Instagram for Business 0.41%

Media Stats Summary

Showing last 10 entries.

Posted On Caption Likes Comments
2020-04-01 Aarmy (@aarmy) is putting.. 1,223 -77% 68 -77%
2020-03-26 “Everyone is looking fo.. 9,267 +76% 474 +60%
2020-03-22 For Butter& (@butter_and).. 5,327 +1% 339 +14%
2020-03-20 Yesterday, we asked our f.. 2,819 -47% 243 -18%
2020-03-19 We know entrepreneurs fac.. 4,660 -12% 745 +151%
2020-03-18 We're launching a $100M g.. 11,990 +127% 678 +128%
2020-03-17 As a brand founded by par.. 6,944 +32% 149 -50%
2020-03-13 The Wonder (@thewonder) i.. 4,747 -10% 110 -63%
2020-03-13 Due to the recent outbrea.. 2,970 -44% 84 -72%
2020-03-12 “We focus on elevating .. 2,791 -47% 80 -73%

Media Stats Chart

Last successful check date: 2020-04-01 12:27:41 Last check date: 2020-04-01 12:27:41 Time Zone: Asia/Ho_Chi_Minh

Check another account